Team

Group picture : Catherine Antoine
Individual pictures :  Antoine Meyer 

Coordinator

Geert De Pauw 
coordinator community
geert.depauw@cltb.be

Coordinator

Thibault Leroy 
coordinator real estate projects
thibault.leroy@cltb.be

Project manager

Lorella Pazienza 
responsable architecture/ project manager Arc-en-ciel
lorella.pazienza@cltb.be

Project manager

Sophie Ghyselen 
project manager Liedts and Anvers
sophie.ghyselen@cltb.be

Project manager

Thomas Dawance 
project manager Le Nid
thomas.dawance@cltb.be

Project manager

Yannik Rihoux 
project manager L’écluse
yannik.rihoux@cltb.be

Administrative officer

Yseult Stiernet
responsible member administration
yseult.stiernet@cltb.be

Project manager Cocreate – Citizendev

Anne-Laure Wibrin –
responsible members project (Citizendev)
anne-laure.wibrin@cltb.be

Administrative officer

Laura Baets 
responsible database
laura.baets@cltb.be

Collaboratrice du projet Citizendev

Silvia Genucchi 
responsible community work (Citizendev)
silvia.genucchi@cltb.be

Project manager Interreg – Shicc

Joaquín de Santos 
responsible European project SHICC
joaquin.desantos@cltb.be