Team

Individual pictures :  Antoine Meyer 

Coordinator

Geert De Pauw 
coordinator community
geert.depauw@cltb.be

Coordinator

Thibault Leroy 
coordinator real estate projects
thibault.leroy@cltb.be

Project manager

Lorella Pazienza 
responsible real estate projects/ project manager Arc-en-ciel
lorella.pazienza@cltb.be

Project manager

Sophie Ghyselen 
project manager Liedts and Lumière du Nord
sophie.ghyselen@cltb.be

Project manager

Yannik Rihoux 
project manager L’écluse, Le Nid and Tivoli
yannik.rihoux@cltb.be

Project manager

Anne-Laure Wibrin –
project manager Calico
anne-laure.wibrin@cltb.be

Administrative officer

Yseult Stiernet
responsible member administration
yseult.stiernet@cltb.be

Research and diffusion

Laura Baets 
research assistand
laura.baets@cltb.be

Community worker

Silvia Genucchi 
responsible community work (Citizendev)
silvia.genucchi@cltb.be

Volunteer

Emilie Lolivier
support community work
emilie.lolivier@cltb.be

Project manager

Joaquín de Santos
responsible European project SHICC
joaquin.desantos@cltb.be

Administrative officer

Emilie Debatty
responsible administrative support real estate projects
emilie.debatty@cltb.be

Project manager

Arthur Cady
project manager Calico
arthur.cady@cltb.be

Project manager

Anna Chiambretto
project manager Transvaal and Abbé Cuylits
anna.chiambretto@cltb.be

PR & Partnerships manager

Els Silvrants-Barclay
PR & Partnerships manager
els.silvrants-barclay@cltb.be

Project Manager Citizendev
Gerardo Cornejo Lucaveche
responsible Citizendev
gerardo.cornejo@cltb.be