Our team


Geert De Pauw
coordinator
geert.depauw@cltb.be


Thibault Leroy
coordinator
thibault.leroy@cltb.be


Lorella Pazienza
coordinator real estate projects
lorella.pazienza@cltb.be


Sophie Ghyselen
project manager real estate projects (liedts, anvers, indépendance)
sophie.ghyselen@cltb.be


Yannik Rihoux 
project manager real estate projects (mariemont, le nid, tivoli)
yannik.rihoux@cltb.be

Anna Chiambretto
project manager real estate projects (transvaal, abbé cuylits)
anna.chiambretto@cltb.be

Emilie Debatty
responsable administration real estate projects
emilie.debatty@cltb.be


Anne-Laure Wibrin 
project manager calico
anne-laure.wibrin@cltb.be

Arthur Cady
project manager calico
arthur.cady@cltb.be


Yseult Stiernet 
responsable administration (futur) homeowners
yseult.stiernet@cltb.be


Joaquín de Santos
manager European projects
joaquin.desantos@cltb.be


Frédéric Camberlin 
responsable cooperative
frederic.camberlin@cltb.be

Mary Gillet
responsable general administration
mary.gillet@cltb.be


Albert Lemaistre
collaborator community work
albert.lemaistre@cltb.be

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is photo-natou.png
Houssainatou Sow
administrative assistant
natou.sow@cltb.be

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is profil-picture-megane-.pngMégane Campanella
Communication intern
megane.campanella@cltb.be